Congratulations to the What the Fork Truck from Scranton, PA for winning the 2015 Mobile Cuisine Food Truck Taco of the Year! After counting and recounting the nearly 7,000 total votes submitted the What the Fork Truck is our winner.

“What the Fork” was founded by Mario Bevilacqua a graduate of the Restaurant School of Walnut Hill College in Philadelphia. Chef Bevilacqua has his good eats and quality service to the streets and drawn national acclaim.

We’re thrilled for the What the Fork!  We’ll learn more about this food truck business and the tacos that drove their truck to the title.  Congratulations!

Rounding out our top five 2015 Food Truck Taco List:

2. Horseless Buggy Eatery – Dayton, OH

3. Bam Pow Tacos – Raleigh, NC

4. Dia de los Tacos – Marquette, MI

5. Lloyd Taco – Buffalo, NY

We would like to thank all of the competitors as well as to all of our readers who voted for their choice in our 2015 Food Truck Taco of the Year contest.

Follow this link to find all of the previous Mobile Cuisine Food Truck Contest winners.